Contact Us

Questions?

Annual Giving
Heather Duiser
hduiser@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-7759
Estate & Planned Giving
Paul Caspersen
pcaspersen@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-5513
Corporate & Foundation Giving
Margaret Atherton
matherton@uff.ufl.edu
772-713-5074
Endowment Giving
Joe Mandernach
jmandernach@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-5406
Disbursements
Jenny Sessions
jsessions@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-9883
Gift Processing & Records
Maggie Fischer
mfischer@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-8308
Alumni Association
Matthew Hodge
mhodge@uff.ufl.edu
352-846-3647
Contracts & Legal
Susan Goffman
sgoffman@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-9251
Donor Relations
Sarah Sims
ssims@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-5976
Foundation Board
Meg Hendryx
mhendryx@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-8983
Employment
Sonya Allen
sallen@uff.ufl.edu
352-846-1128
Communications & Media
Luke Anderson
landerson@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-8950
UF Coral Gables
Maria Martin
mmartin@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-1066
Facilities
Mike Barsaleau
mbarsaleau@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-8924
Website
Jason Phenicie
jphenicie@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-5980
Not sure who to contact? Drop us a note.

Online Contact Form


Share: