Suwannee River Resource, Conservation and Development Council Scholarship

Supports scholarship awards for students in the following counties: Jefferson, Madison, Hamilton, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy, Taylor, Dixie, Suwannee and Lafayette. Preference to be given to students with financial need, as determined by the Office of SFA (Student Financial Affairs) and who have aspirations to work in the agricultural industry.

Share this Fund
Give Now to this Fund
Please select an amount