James Nesbitt Anderson served as the first dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences from 1910-30. He was also the first dean of the UF graduate school. Anderson Hall as well as an endowed scholarship are named in honor of Professor Anderson.

The Anderson Scholarship was created through a bequest from Susan E. Krauss, R.

Give To This Fund:

Anderson Scholarship





Give Now

Please select an amount to give.

Explore The Directory