Alumni Affairs

Involve & Engage

Engages and involves volunteers, alumni and friends in the life of the university. This is accomplished through the Alumni Affairs teams, the University of Florida Alumni Association and the alumni affairs units within the schools and colleges.

  • Strategic Campaign Events: Executes strategic events that benefit college/unit campaign efforts
  • Strategic Partnerships: Connects Gators with Gators through strategic partnerships
  • Leverage Alumni Platform: Strengthens and aligns alumni communications to ensure they remain vital
  • Involvement: Involves and engages key young alumni to promote lifelong investment in the university

Alumni Affairs Team

Heather Ashley
Senior Director of Reunion & Programs
352-392-9252, hashley@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Adrienne Campbell
Administrative Support Assistant
352-846-3580, acampbell@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Patrick Collins
OPS Position
, pcollins@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Mariah Curry
Assistant Director of Gator Clubs & Affiliate Groups
352-846-3607, mcurry@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Amanda Edwards
Alumni Affairs Assistant
352-392-5227, aedwards@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Lindsey Farah
Director of Alumni Engagement
352-846-2461, lfarah@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Scott Francis
Director of Gator Club & Affiliate Groups
352-846-3441, sfrancis@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Shirley Lynn
Alumni Affairs Assistant
352-392-7619, slynn@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

LynAnn Magee
Alumni Welcome Center Assistant
352-392-1905, lmagee@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Staci McDonough
Director of Business Development
352-392-0440, smcdonough@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Erin Ohlsen
Associate Dir. of Membership & Philanthropy
352-392-1616, eohlsen@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Jill Pettibone
Associate Dir. of Student & Young Alumni Engagement
352-392-8920, jpettibone@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Missy Poole
Associate Director of Reunions & Programs
352-392-5489, mpoole@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Ana Sarnoski
Reunions and Program Associate, OPS
352-846-3579, asarnoski@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Angie Toelle
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
352-392-9533, atoelle@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Share: