Vice President - UF Advancement

Tom Mitchell
Vice President - UF Advancement
352-392-5407, tmitchell@uff.ufl.edu 

Katherine Peterson
Chief of Staff
352-392-9597, kpeterson@uff.ufl.edu 

Tara Robinson
VP Office Assistant
352-392-8109, trobinson@uff.ufl.edu 

Alumni Relations

Matthew Hodge
Associate VP for Alumni Rel & Exc Dir UF Alumni Assc
352-846-3647, mhodge@uff.ufl.edu 

Heather Ashley
Senior Director of Reunion & Programs
352-392-9252, hashley@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Jacqueline Bauer
Assistant Director of Gator Clubs & Affliate Groups
352-392-5227, jbauer@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Adrienne Campbell
Administrative Support Assistant
352-846-3580, acampbell@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Mariah Curry
Associate Director of Alumni Communications
352-846-3607, mcurry@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Lindsey Farah
Director of Alumni Engagement
352-846-2461, lfarah@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Scott Francis
Director of Gator Club & Affiliate Groups
352-846-3441, sfrancis@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Shirley Lynn
Alumni Relations Assistant
352-392-7619, slynn@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

LynAnn Magee
Alumni Welcome Center Assistant
352-392-1905, lmagee@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Staci McDonough
Director of Business Development
352-392-0440, smcdonough@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Jill Pettibone
Associate Dir. of Student & Young Alumni Engagement
352-392-8920, jpettibone@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Missy Poole
Associate Director of Reunions & Programs
352-392-5489, mpoole@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Cornell Ritter
OPS Position
, critter@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Ana Sarnoski
Reunions and Program Associate
352-846-3579, asarnoski@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Angie Toelle
Alumni Relations Coordinator
352-392-9533, atoelle@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Annual Giving

Heather Duiser
Director, Annual Giving
352-392-7759, hduiser@uff.ufl.edu 

Debra Boal
Administrative Support Assistant
352-392-5410, dboal@uff.ufl.edu 

Danielle Cummings
Assistant Director of Development
352-392-5474, dcummings@uff.ufl.edu 

Grace Hudgins
Assistant Director of Membership & Annual Giving
352-392-9418, ghudgins@uff.ufl.edu 

Elizabeth Keppel
Director of Development, Annual Giving
352-846-3626, ekeppel@uff.ufl.edu 

Hunter Moore
Assistant Director of Development
352-392-8302, hmoore@uff.ufl.edu 

Erin Ohlsen
Associate Director, Annual Giving
352-392-1616, eohlsen@uff.ufl.edu 

Megan Poole
Associate Director of Annual Giving
352-392-1046, mlpoole@uff.ufl.edu 

Michelle Wagner
Assistant Director of Development
352-392-8305, mwagner@uff.ufl.edu 

Stephanie Walker
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
352-392-7754, swalker@uff.ufl.edu 

Amanda Winters
Annual Giving Data Analyst
352-872-3940, awinters@uff.ufl.edu 

College of the Arts

Jennifer McInnes Coolidge
Interim Senior Director of Advancement
352-846-1211, jcoolidge@arts.ufl.edu 

Lillian Dompe
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
352-846-1218, ldompe@arts.ufl.edu 

Holly Franklin
Marketing Manager
352-273-1493, hfranklin@arts.ufl.edu 

Chris Kozak
Advancement & Student Recruitment Assistant
352-273-1465, ckozak@arts.ufl.edu 

Brandon McKinley
Public Relations & Partnership Specialist
352-273-1489, brandonjmckinley@ufl.edu 

Gabriel Pena
Assistant Director of Development
352-273-1499, gpena@arts.ufl.edu 

Warrington College of Business

Jon Cannon
Executive Dir. of Dev. and Alumni Affairs
352-392-0381, jon.cannon@warrington.ufl.edu 

Katharine Burks
Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving Coordinator
352-273-3207, katharine.burks@warrington.ufl.edu 

Mackenzie Donovan
Executive Assistant
352-273-3298, mackenzie.donovan@warrington.ufl.edu