Vice President - UF Advancement

Tom Mitchell
Vice President - UF Advancement
352-392-5407, tmitchell@uff.ufl.edu 

Katherine Peterson
Chief of Staff
352-392-9597, kpeterson@uff.ufl.edu 

Tara Robinson
VP Office Receptionist
352-392-8109, trobinson@uff.ufl.edu 

Alumni Relations

Matthew Hodge
Associate VP for Alumni Rel & Exc Dir UF Alumni Assc
352-846-3647, mhodge@uff.ufl.edu 

Heather Ashley
Senior Director of Reunion & Programs
352-392-9252, hashley@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Adrienne Campbell
Administrative Support Assistant
352-846-3580, acampbell@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Patrick Collins
OPS Position
, pcollins@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Mariah Curry
Assistant Director of Gator Clubs & Affiliate Groups
352-846-3607, mcurry@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Lindsey Farah
Director of Alumni Engagement
352-846-2461, lfarah@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Scott Francis
Director of Gator Club & Affiliate Groups
352-846-3441, sfrancis@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Shirley Lynn
Alumni Affairs Assistant
352-392-7619, slynn@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

LynAnn Magee
Alumni Welcome Center Assistant
352-392-1905, lmagee@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Staci McDonough
Director of Business Development
352-392-0440, smcdonough@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Erin Ohlsen
Associate Dir. of Membership & Philanthropy
352-392-1616, eohlsen@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Jill Pettibone
Associate Dir. of Student & Young Alumni Engagement
352-392-8920, jpettibone@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Missy Poole
Associate Director of Reunions & Programs
352-392-5489, mpoole@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Cornell Ritter
OPS Position
, critter@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Ana Sarnoski
Reunions and Program Associate
352-846-3579, asarnoski@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Angie Toelle
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
352-392-9533, atoelle@ufalumni.ufl.edu 

Annual Giving

Heather Duiser
Director, Annual Giving
352-392-7759, hduiser@uff.ufl.edu 

Debra Boal
Administrative Support Assistant
352-392-5410, dboal@uff.ufl.edu 

Nina Kaharl
Administrative Assistant
352-392-7757, nkaharl@uff.ufl.edu 

Elizabeth Keppel
Director of Development, Annual Giving
352-846-3626, ekeppel@uff.ufl.edu 

Hunter Moore
Assistant Director of Development
352-392-8302, hmoore@uff.ufl.edu 

Michelle Wagner
Assistant Director of Development
352-392-8305, mwagner@uff.ufl.edu 

Amanda Winters
Annual Giving Data Analyst
352-872-3940, awinters@uff.ufl.edu 

Warrington College of Business

Jon Cannon
Executive Dir. of Dev. and Alumni Affairs
352-392-0381, jon.cannon@warrington.ufl.edu 

Katharine Burks
Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving Coordinator
352-273-3207, katharine.burks@warrington.ufl.edu 

Mackenzie Donovan
Executive Assistant
352-273-3298, mackenzie.donovan@warrington.ufl.edu 

Erin Hodge
Senior Director of Development & Advancement
352-392-0381, erin.hodge@warrington.ufl.edu 

Chris Houston
Associate Director of Development
352-392-0381, chris.houston@warrington.ufl.edu 

Rebecca Lakkis
Associate Director of Development
352-392-0381, rebecca.lakkis@warrington.ufl.edu 

Alison Law
Senior Director of Development
352-392-0381, alison.law@warrington.ufl.edu 

Joan Lyon
Administrative Support Assistant
352-392-0381, joan.lyon@warrington.ufl.edu 

Kris Plunkett
Assistant Director of Development
352-392-0381, kris.plunkett@warrington.ufl.edu 

Stacey Willenborg
Director of Corporate Relations
352-392-0381, stacey.willenborg@warrington.ufl.edu 

Business Analysis and Process

Kim Blackburn
Assistant Dir.of Prospect Mgt & Data Analysis
352-392-9879, kblackburn@uff.ufl.edu 

Brian Hill
Senior Data Analyst
352-846-2315, bhill@uff.ufl.edu 

Joe Kirkham
Data Analyst
352-392-7634, jkirkham@uff.ufl.edu 

Lydia Wagner
Prospect Data Assistant
352-392-5981, lwagner@uff.ufl.edu 

Business Process Management

Ken Seebeck
Director
352-392-5982, kseebeck@uff.ufl.edu 

Anay Humane
Application Programmer
352-392-0694, ahumane@uff.ufl.edu 

Regina Robbert
Intranet Coordinator/Designer
352-392-8921, rrobbert@uff.ufl.edu 

Michael Truluck
Application Programmer
352-392-7752, mtruluck@uff.ufl.edu 

College of Arts

Chris Kozak
Advancement & Student Recruitment Assistant
352-273-1465, ckozak@arts.ufl.edu 

College of the Arts

Jennifer McInnes Coolidge
Interim Senior Director of Advancement
352-846-1211, jcoolidge@arts.ufl.edu 

Lillian Dompe
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
352-846-1218, ldompe@arts.ufl.edu 

Holly Franklin
Marketing Manager
352-273-1493, hfranklin@arts.ufl.edu 

Brandon McKinley
Public Relations & Partnership Specialist
352-273-1489, brandonjmckinley@ufl.edu 

Computer Services

Dwayne Vidi
Director of Technology
352-392-5916, dvidi@uff.ufl.edu 

Ryan Komanski
Network Help Desk Administrator
352-392-8466, rkomanski@uff.ufl.edu 

Jared McCaslin
Network System Analyst II
352-392-8919, jmccaslin@uff.ufl.edu 

Colby McCulley
Database/Network Systems Administrator
352-392-7772, cmcculley@uff.ufl.edu 

Adam Meyer
Database/Network Systems Analyst III
352-392-8985, ameyer@uff.ufl.edu 

Josh Payne-Brawn
OPS Position
352-392-5498, jpaynebrawn@uff.ufl.edu 

Tyler Raymond
IT Support Specialist
352-846-3634, traymond@uff.ufl.edu 

Robin Roundtree
Access Control Administrator
352-392-9874, rroundtree@uff.ufl.edu 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Margaret Atherton
Executive Director of Development
772-713-5074, matherton@uff.ufl.edu 

Amanda Edwards
Development Assistant
352-392-5404, aedwards@uff.ufl.edu 

Kim Kruse
Associate Director of Development
352-392-0838, kkruse@uff.ufl.edu 

Data Services